HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx Laptop – AMD Ryzen 5 40 APU, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 16″ 2K Touchscreen, Windows 11, Silver
Price and availability may vary depending on incoming stock. Please contact Victory Computer to confirm the latest price and estimated delivery time before ordering.
WhatsApp / Call: 0300 9466881
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Check Current Price on WhatsAppThe HP OmniBook 3 is a 16-inch touchscreen laptop featuring AMD Ryzen 5 40 processing, 8GB LPDDR5 RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, Radeon 610M graphics and Windows 11 Home. Its WUXGA IPS touchscreen, Wi-Fi 6 and portable 3.61 lb design suit office, study and freelance use, backed by a 1 Year International Warranty from Victory Computer.
- Estimated delivery: 1-3 days across Pakistan.
- Store Pickup: Order online & collect from our Lahore or Islamabad office. WhatsApp price/availability at +923077054301 before visit.
- Brand New Guarantee: We only sell brand new products.
HP OmniBook 3
| Specification | Detail |
|---|---|
| IDENTITY | — |
| Brand | HP |
| Product family | HP OmniBook |
| Series | HP OmniBook 3 16-inch Laptop PC |
| Exact model | HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx |
| Manufacturer part number | D7NF2UA#ABA (Best Buy) |
| Product type | 16-inch touchscreen laptop |
| Factory retail configuration researched | AMD Ryzen 5 40 / 8GB RAM / 256GB SSD / Windows 11 Home / Glacier Silver (Best Buy) |
| PROCESSOR | — |
| Processor | AMD Ryzen 5 40 |
| CPU architecture | Mendocino-U / Zen 2, 6 nm (LaptopMedia) |
| CPU cores / threads | 4 cores / 8 threads (Notebookcheck) |
| Base clock | 2.80 GHz (Notebookcheck) |
| Maximum boost clock | Up to 4.30 GHz (Notebookcheck) |
| L2 cache | 2MB total (Notebookcheck) |
| L3 cache | 4MB (Notebookcheck) |
| Processor TDP | 15W nominal (Notebookcheck) |
| NPU / dedicated AI engine | Not specified / no dedicated NPU confirmed |
| MEMORY | — |
| Installed RAM | 8GB LPDDR5 (Best Buy) |
| Memory speed | LPDDR5-5500 is supported by the Ryzen 5 40 platform; the exact HP product listing does not explicitly state the installed memory speed. (LaptopMedia) |
| Memory configuration | Onboard memory; retailer inventory identifies it as 8GB-ON. (SuperLaptop) |
| RAM slots | No user-accessible RAM slot confirmed |
| RAM upgradeable | No conventional SODIMM upgrade confirmed; LPDDR5 is onboard |
| Maximum supported memory | Ryzen 5 40 platform supports up to 16GB LPDDR5, but HP’s maximum supported RAM for this exact 16-by0015dx chassis is not specified. (CPUBenchmark) |
| STORAGE | — |
| Factory storage capacity | 256GB SSD (Best Buy) |
| Storage type | PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD (SuperLaptop) |
| Storage interface / PCIe generation | PCIe NVMe; exact SSD PCIe generation not specified |
| Number of M.2 storage slots / bays | Not specified |
| Storage upgradeable | Physically replaceable M.2 storage is likely, but HP does not explicitly confirm upgrade details for this exact SKU in the sources located, so maximum upgrade capacity is not specified. |
| Optical drive | None / not specified |
| GRAPHICS | — |
| Graphics type | Integrated |
| Integrated GPU | AMD Radeon 610M (Best Buy) |
| GPU architecture | RDNA 2-class Radeon 610M |
| Dedicated graphics | None |
| Dedicated VRAM | None; integrated graphics use shared system memory |
| GPU TGP | Not applicable to a discrete GPU |
| DISPLAY | — |
| Display size | 16.0 inches (Best Buy) |
| Display resolution | 1920 × 1200 (WUXGA / marketed as 2K) (Best Buy) |
| Aspect ratio | 16:10 (Best Buy) |
| Panel technology | IPS / LED-backlit (Best Buy) |
| Touchscreen | Yes (Best Buy) |
| Brightness | 300 nits (Best Buy) |
| Refresh rate | Not specified with high confidence |
| Color gamut | One secondary specification database reports 62.5% sRGB, but this was not independently confirmed by HP/Best Buy; treat as unconfirmed. (barcodedb) |
| HDR | Not specified |
| CAMERA & MICROPHONE | — |
| Webcam | FHD front-facing camera; retailer information also references HDR auto-switch. (Global Office) |
| Camera privacy shutter | Not specified |
| Microphones | Dual digital microphones reported by retailer listing. (Global Office) |
| Noise reduction | Advanced AI Noise Reduction (Best Buy) |
| AUDIO | — |
| Speakers | Dual / tuned stereo speakers (Best Buy) |
| Audio codec | Not specified |
| Audio certifications | Not specified |
| Headphone support | 3.5mm headphone/microphone combo jack reported. (Global Office) |
| KEYBOARD & INPUT | — |
| Keyboard | Full-size keyboard |
| Keyboard layout | U.S. English on D7NF2UA#ABA retail SKU (SuperLaptop) |
| Numeric keypad | Yes; confirmed by retailer/user-product information for this 16-inch chassis. (Best Buy) |
| Backlit keyboard | No (Best Buy) |
| Touchpad | Yes (Newegg) |
| Fingerprint reader | Not specified / no fingerprint reader confirmed |
| Face authentication / Windows Hello IR | Not specified |
| WIRELESS | — |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 6 (2×2) (Best Buy) |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.4 (Best Buy) |
| Ethernet | No integrated Ethernet port reported. (barcodedb) |
| PORTS | — |
| USB Type-C | 2 × USB Type-C, up to 10Gbps, with USB Power Delivery 3.1, DisplayPort 1.4 and HP Sleep and Charge reported for this SKU. (Global Office) |
| USB Type-A | 2 × USB Type-A, 5Gbps (Global Office) |
| HDMI | 1 × HDMI 2.1 (Global Office) |
| Audio jack | 1 × 3.5mm headphone/microphone combo (Global Office) |
| SD / microSD card reader | No card reader reported (barcodedb) |
| Thunderbolt | No |
| Ethernet / RJ-45 | No |
| BATTERY & POWER | — |
| Battery | 3-cell, 41Wh lithium-ion polymer reported for the exact model/part-number listing. (Global Office) |
| Rated battery life | Up to 14 hours 15 minutes of video playback (Best Buy) |
| Fast charging | HP Fast Charge: approximately 0–50% in 45 minutes (Walmart.com) |
| Power adapter | HP 45W USB Type-C GaN power adapter (Best Buy) |
| Charger connector | USB Type-C |
| PHYSICAL | — |
| Width | 14.12 in / 35.86 cm (Newegg) |
| Depth | 9.91 in / 25.17 cm (Newegg) |
| Height | 0.58 in / 1.47 cm (Newegg) |
| Weight | 3.61 lb / approximately 1.64 kg (Newegg) |
| Color | Glacier Silver (Best Buy) |
| Finish/material | Exact chassis material not specified |
| SOFTWARE | — |
| Operating system | Windows 11 Home — factory configuration researched (Best Buy) |
| Windows Copilot | Supported / advertised as a Windows AI feature (Best Buy) |
| Copilot+ PC | Do not classify this model as a Copilot+ PC solely from marketplace listings. The Ryzen 5 40 has no confirmed dedicated NPU meeting Copilot+ PC requirements. |
| WARRANTY | — |
| Warranty | 1 Year International Warranty (your requested warranty line) |
| Factory/retailer warranty reference | Secondary product databases list 1-year parts and labor; regional warranty terms can differ. (barcodedb) |
| OFFICIAL / PRIMARY IDENTIFIER | — |
| Official HP product/spec page | No publicly indexed HP.com product/specification page for D7NF2UA#ABA / 16-by0015dx could be located in the current search. Best Buy’s exact-SKU page includes HP manufacturer content and is the strongest primary retail reference located. (Best Buy) |
HP OmniBook 3 Price in Pakistan
The HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx is a 16-inch touchscreen laptop built around an AMD Ryzen 5 40 processor, 8GB LPDDR5 memory, 256GB NVMe SSD and Windows 11 Home.
Key Specifications & Real-World Performance
This AMD Ryzen 5 40 laptop provides 4-core/8-thread processing with Radeon 610M integrated graphics for office work, browsing, streaming and light creative tasks. Compare options in our HP laptops range and processor comparison guide.
What Are the Main Benefits?
The 16-inch touchscreen laptop combines a 1920×1200 IPS panel, Wi-Fi 6 and a 41Wh battery with 1 Year International Warranty. See our business laptops and freelancer laptop guide.
Who Is This Laptop Best For?
The HP OmniBook 3 suits students, freelancers and office users better than demanding gamers or professional editors. Read more in our best laptops guides.
Why Buy From Victory Computer?
Check availability, warranty terms through our warranty policy, and the latest HP laptop price in Pakistan by contacting 0300 9466881.
Call for latest price in Pakistan
WhatsApp: 0300 9466881
HP OmniBook 3 Pros & Cons
Pros
- The 1920×1200 IPS touchscreen provides more vertical workspace than a conventional 16:9 Full HD panel.
- The Ryzen 5 40 and 256GB NVMe SSD suit everyday office, study and freelance workloads.
- Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.4, HDMI 2.1 and two USB-C ports provide useful modern connectivity.
- The 3.61 lb chassis is relatively portable for a 16-inch laptop.
Cons
- 8GB LPDDR5 is onboard, with no conventional SODIMM upgrade confirmed.
- The Radeon 610M laptop platform is unsuitable for demanding modern gaming or GPU-heavy professional editing.
- The 300-nit display is better suited to indoor use than bright outdoor environments.
Why We Recommend This: The HP OmniBook 3 makes the most sense for corporate users, freelancers and students prioritizing touchscreen productivity; gamers and intensive video editors should consider stronger graphics and memory configurations.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can the HP OmniBook 3 RAM be upgraded?
The HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx uses 8GB onboard LPDDR5 memory. A conventional user-replaceable SODIMM upgrade is not confirmed for this configuration.
Is the HP OmniBook 3 good for gaming?
The HP OmniBook 3 uses Radeon 610M integrated graphics, making it better for basic or lighter games than demanding modern AAA gaming.
Can this laptop handle video editing?
The Ryzen 5 40 can handle light editing, but 8GB onboard memory and Radeon 610M graphics limit demanding professional editing workloads.
Does the display work well outdoors?
The 16-inch WUXGA IPS touchscreen is rated at 300 nits, so the display is better suited to indoor environments than strong direct sunlight.
What warranty comes with this laptop?
The HP OmniBook 3 is listed here with a 1 Year International Warranty. Buyers should confirm applicable claim terms before purchase.

Reviews
There are no reviews yet.