HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx AMD Ryzen 5 40 8GB RAM 256GB SSD 16″ 2K Touch Laptop
Price and availability may vary depending on incoming stock. Please contact Victory Computer to confirm the latest price and estimated delivery time before ordering.
WhatsApp / Call: 0300 9466881
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Check Current Price on WhatsAppThe HP OmniBook 3 is a 16-inch 2K touchscreen laptop featuring AMD Ryzen 5 40 processing, 8GB LPDDR5 RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD and Radeon 610M graphics. Its 16:10 IPS display, Wi-Fi 6, 1080p webcam and 1 Year International Warranty suit office, study and freelance workloads from Victory Computer.
- Estimated delivery: 1-3 days across Pakistan.
- Store Pickup: Order online & collect from our Lahore or Islamabad office. WhatsApp price/availability at +923077054301 before visit.
- Brand New Guarantee: We only sell brand new products.
HP OmniBook 3
| Specification | Detail |
|---|---|
| IDENTITY | — |
| Brand | HP |
| Product family | HP OmniBook 3 |
| Product type | 16-inch touchscreen laptop |
| Exact model | HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx |
| Product / part number | D7NF2UA#ABA (Best Buy) |
| Original factory configuration researched | 8GB RAM / 256GB SSD / Windows 11 Home / Glacier Silver |
| PROCESSOR | — |
| Processor | AMD Ryzen 5 40 |
| Architecture / generation | AMD Ryzen 10-series naming; Zen 2 / Mendocino architecture is reported for Ryzen 5 40, but HP’s exact-model sheet does not state the architecture name. (Notebookcheck) |
| CPU cores / threads | 4 cores / 8 threads (Best Buy Static Files) |
| Base clock | 2.8 GHz (CPU Benchmark) |
| Maximum boost clock | Up to 4.3 GHz (Best Buy Static Files) |
| L3 cache | 4 MB (files.bbystatic.com) |
| Processor TDP | 15 W according to independent CPU databases; not stated on HP’s model sheet. (CPU Benchmark) |
| MEMORY | — |
| Installed RAM | 8 GB |
| Memory type | LPDDR5-5500 MT/s |
| RAM configuration | Onboard / soldered (Best Buy Static Files) |
| Memory slots | No user-upgradeable SO-DIMM slots confirmed; RAM is onboard |
| RAM upgradeable | No (Revolution Tech) |
| Maximum supported RAM | Not specified by HP for this exact SKU |
| STORAGE | — |
| Factory storage capacity | 256 GB |
| Storage type | PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD |
| PCIe generation | HP’s exact sheet states PCIe NVMe M.2 but does not specify generation; some retailers call it Gen4, so not confirmed to HP-sheet level. (LapLink) |
| Number of storage slots / drive bays | Not specified |
| Storage upgradeable | Physically replaceable M.2 SSD is likely, but HP’s exact-model sheet does not explicitly confirm user upgradeability |
| GRAPHICS | — |
| Integrated graphics | AMD Radeon 610M Graphics |
| Dedicated graphics | None |
| Dedicated VRAM | None; Radeon 610M uses shared system memory/UMA. |
| GPU TGP | Not applicable for integrated graphics |
| AMD FreeSync | Supported |
| DISPLAY | — |
| Screen size | 16-inch diagonal |
| Aspect ratio | 16:10 |
| Resolution | 1920 × 1200 |
| HP marketing designation | 2K |
| Panel type | IPS (files.bbystatic.com) |
| Touchscreen | Yes |
| Surface | Anti-glare |
| Bezel | Micro-edge |
| Brightness | 300 nits (files.bbystatic.com) |
| Color gamut | 62.5% sRGB (files.bbystatic.com) |
| Refresh rate | Not specified in HP’s exact-model specification sheet |
| Flicker-free | Yes, DC-dimming based |
| Screen-to-body ratio | 88% (files.bbystatic.com) |
| CAMERA & MICROPHONE | — |
| Webcam | 1080p FHD camera |
| Camera features | HDR auto-switch, temporal noise reduction |
| Camera privacy | Physical camera privacy shutter |
| Microphones | Integrated dual-array digital microphones (files.bbystatic.com) |
| Microphone controls | Dedicated mic-mute key with LED indicator |
| IR / Windows Hello camera | Not specified |
| AUDIO | — |
| Speakers | Dual tuned stereo speakers |
| Audio codec | Not specified |
| Audio certification / branded tuning | No third-party audio certification specified |
| AI noise reduction | Best Buy’s HP manufacturer content lists Advanced AI Noise Reduction. (Best Buy) |
| KEYBOARD & INPUT | — |
| Keyboard | Full-size keyboard |
| Numeric keypad | Yes |
| Backlit keyboard | No (Best Buy) |
| Keyboard layout for D7NF2UA#ABA U.S. SKU | English / U.S. layout is reported by retailers; exact legends can vary with imported regional stock. (Cyber Cats AC) |
| Touchpad | HP Imagepad reported by retailer; exact HP sheet does not provide additional touchpad specifications. (LapLink) |
| Copilot key | Yes |
| WIRELESS | — |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 6 (2×2) |
| Wireless adapter | MediaTek Wi-Fi 6 MT7920 (2×2) reported by retailer; HP sheet only confirms Wi-Fi 6 (2×2). (LapLink) |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.4 |
| PORTS | — |
| USB-C | 2 × USB Type-C, 10 Gbps (Best Buy) |
| USB-C features | USB Power Delivery 3.1, DisplayPort 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge |
| USB-A | 2 × USB Type-A, 5 Gbps (Best Buy) |
| HDMI | 1 × HDMI 2.1 |
| Audio jack | 1 × headphone/microphone combo |
| SD / microSD card reader | Not listed / no card reader confirmed |
| Ethernet / RJ-45 | Not listed |
| Thunderbolt | No |
| BATTERY & POWER | — |
| Battery | 3-cell, 41 Wh Li-ion polymer (Best Buy) |
| Rated mixed-use battery life | Up to 9 hours 15 minutes |
| Rated local video playback | Up to 14 hours 15 minutes |
| Rated wireless streaming | Up to 10 hours |
| Fast charge | HP Fast Charge: approximately 0–50% in 45 minutes |
| Power adapter | 45 W USB Type-C GaN adapter |
| Charging connector | USB Type-C |
| PHYSICAL | — |
| Dimensions | 14.12 × 9.91 × 0.58 in / approximately 35.86 × 25.17 × 1.47 cm (Newegg) |
| Weight | 3.61 lb / approximately 1.64 kg |
| Color | Glacier Silver (Best Buy) |
| Top-cover finish | Glacier Silver, matte finish (files.bbystatic.com) |
| Keyboard-deck finish | Glacier Silver, matte finish according to HP exact-model sheet |
| OPERATING SYSTEM & SECURITY | — |
| Factory operating system | Windows 11 Home |
| Windows AI feature | Microsoft Copilot |
| Copilot+ PC | No confirmed Copilot+ PC qualification from HP’s exact-model sheet. Some reseller listings incorrectly/loosely label it Copilot+; this Ryzen 5 40 configuration should not be advertised as Copilot+ without HP confirmation. |
| Fingerprint reader | No according to retailer specification; HP’s exact sheet does not list one. (ASES Tech) |
| Facial recognition | Not specified |
| Camera privacy shutter | Yes |
| Mic mute key | Yes |
| WARRANTY | — |
| Warranty | 1 Year International Warranty (requested warranty line for your Pakistan listing) |
| HP factory warranty wording | HP’s sheet states HP Hardware Limited Warranty, with full terms included with the product; exact international coverage depends on HP regional service eligibility. |
| OFFICIAL / PRIMARY SPEC SOURCE | — |
| Exact-model specification sheet | HP-branded “HP OmniBook 3 16 inch Laptop PC 16-by0015dx” PDF, distributed through Best Buy. |
HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx Price in Pakistan
The HP OmniBook 3 is a 16-inch 2K touchscreen laptop built around an AMD Ryzen 5 40 processor, 8GB LPDDR5-5500 memory and 256GB PCIe NVMe SSD. Buyers comparing HP laptops in Pakistan get a 1920 × 1200 IPS touch display and Radeon 610M graphics.
What Performance Does the HP OmniBook 3 Offer?
The Ryzen 5 40 laptop provides 4 cores, 8 threads and boost speeds up to 4.3GHz for office work, browsing and freelancing. For buying comparisons, see our processor buying guide.
What Are the Main Benefits?
The 16-inch 2K touchscreen laptop combines Wi-Fi 6, HDMI 2.1, USB-C charging and a 1080p webcam with a 1 Year International Warranty. Explore our business laptops.
Who Is This Laptop Best For?
The HP OmniBook 3 is best suited to offices, students and freelancers; Radeon 610M graphics make demanding gaming and professional video editing less suitable. Read our freelancer laptop guide and editing laptop guide.
Why Buy From Victory Computer?
Victory Computer serves laptop buyers in Pakistan with product guidance and warranty information. Browse additional advice in Best Laptops or contact 0300 9466881.
Call for latest price in Pakistan
HP OmniBook 3 Pros & Cons
Pros
- 16-inch 1920 × 1200 IPS touchscreen provides more vertical workspace through its 16:10 aspect ratio.
- Ryzen 5 40 delivers 4 cores, 8 threads and boost speeds up to 4.3GHz for everyday productivity.
- Two USB-C ports, HDMI 2.1, Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.4 provide practical connectivity.
- 1080p webcam, privacy shutter and numeric keypad suit office and remote work.
Cons
- 8GB LPDDR5 memory is soldered and cannot be upgraded.
- Radeon 610M graphics are unsuitable for demanding modern games or GPU-heavy professional editing.
- The 300-nit, 62.5% sRGB display is limited for colour-critical creative work.
Why We Recommend This: The HP OmniBook 3 makes sense for corporate users and freelancers prioritising touchscreen productivity, but serious gamers and video editors should choose stronger graphics and more memory.
HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx FAQs
Can the HP OmniBook 3 RAM be upgraded?
The HP OmniBook 3 16-by0015dx has 8GB LPDDR5-5500 onboard memory. The RAM is soldered, so buyers should consider 8GB the permanent memory configuration.
Is the HP OmniBook 3 suitable for gaming and video editing?
The HP OmniBook 3 uses Radeon 610M integrated graphics, making it better for light gaming and basic editing than demanding AAA games or GPU-heavy professional projects.
How does the HP OmniBook 3 handle sustained workloads?
The Ryzen 5 40 is a 4-core, 8-thread processor designed for efficient everyday computing. Sustained rendering and heavy creative workloads are not the primary use case for this configuration.
Can the 256GB SSD be upgraded?
The HP OmniBook 3 uses a PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD. Physical replacement appears possible, but HP’s exact-model documentation does not explicitly confirm user upgradeability.
What warranty does the HP OmniBook 3 include?
The HP OmniBook 3 listing includes a 1 Year International Warranty. Buyers should confirm applicable service terms before purchase because international coverage can depend on regional HP eligibility.

Reviews
There are no reviews yet.